RECENZE: Hair plus: Dlouhé řasy i bez prodloužení?

17. srpna 2014 v 17:35 | Gabriela |  Kosmetika
Chcete mít řasy jak mrkací panenka? Není problém! Vždy jsem měla ráda svoje řasy a měla je docela dlouhé, ale po měsící používání Hair plus jsem extrémně nadšená a své řasy mám ještě o to raději.



Už měsíc testuji sérum na řasy Hair plus. Byla jsem hooooodně zvědavá, jaký bude výsledek. Upřímně jsem strávila hodně času nad čtením recenzí na tento produkt a přesvědčilo mě to. Recenze byly pozitivní a výsledky úžasné. Bylo rozhodnuto, šla jsem do toho. :)

Sérum se dá koupit na krasa.cz za 2 280 Kč. Cena může být na první pohled vysoká, ale vemte si, kolik peněz byste dali za prodloužení a následné doplňování. Takže tohle je vlastně o dost levnější varianta a snadnější cesta jak docílit dlouhých řas.


Jak se sérum aplikuje? Stačí jednou denně, já ho nanesla vždy na noc, před spaním, po linii řas, jak když si líčíte linku. Musím přiznat, že jsem sérum na kůži vždy cítila. Bylo to jen nepatrné brnění, nic, co by mě otravovalo, ale kdo je na tohle citlivý, tak pozor.

Výsledky jsem začala vidět už po dvouch týdnech. Řasy začaly být tvrdčí a dokonce tmavší. Teď po měsíci jsou řasy viditelně delší, pevnější, ještě více tvrdší a sami se přirozeně točí do pěkné křivky.

Sérum jsem si dávala POUZE NA VRCHNÍ ŘASY. Spodní jsem měla už tak dlouhé a delší by mě už jen otravovaly. Vždy mám obtisklou řasenku (ať je sebedražší). Takže se dívejte na rozdíl pouze u vrchních řas.

Zkoušela jsem ho i na obočí a začalo mi rychleji růst a je hustější. Takže velké plus. :)


Všimněte si, že řasy hodně povyrostly hlavně ve vnějším koutku oka.


Jsou viditelně delší a líp se točí.


Rozdíl nalíčených řas. Dost viditelný rozdíl, nemyslíte? :)

Jsem nesmírně nadšená z výsledku. Mám nádherně dlouhé řasy a občas se přistihnu, jak si je jen tak prohlížím. Lidi v mém okolí se mě ptají, jestli jsou řasy moje, což už je velký kompliment! :) Sérum doporučuji naprosto každému, je to malý zázrak. Navíc mi ještě hodně v lahvičce zbývá a tak se těším na ještě lepší výsledky, třeba za měsíc. :)

Vyzkoušeli jste už toto sérum? Oslovilo vás a zkusíte ho?
 

6 lidí ohodnotilo tento článek.

Komentáře

Zobrazit vše (1663)
Zobrazit starší komentáře

1601 viagra without a doctor prescription viagra without a doctor prescription | E-mail | Web | 20. října 2018 v 16:06 | Reagovat

hair replacement hair growth for women
http://www.viagrawithoutadoctor.org/# viagra without doctor prescription
chlorine allergy arthritis symptoms treatment
<a href="http://www.viagrawithoutadoctor.org/#">viagra without doctor prescription</a>

1602 buy_cialis buy_cialis | E-mail | Web | 22. října 2018 v 3:33 | Reagovat

The finest sites and blogs and forums centered on literature and learning?

1603 cialis cialis | E-mail | Web | 25. října 2018 v 15:30 | Reagovat

Thanks for the article, is there any way I can receive an email whenever you publish a new update?

1604 buy_viagra buy_viagra | E-mail | Web | 26. října 2018 v 13:59 | Reagovat

Very nice post. I certainly appreciate this website.

1605 super super | E-mail | Web | 28. října 2018 v 22:27 | Reagovat

While think this kind of Real estate property industry hope against hope turn back in the positive course? Or maybe can it be at a standstill very young to tell? We're glimpse many terracing property foreclosures modish

1606 cheap_viagra cheap_viagra | E-mail | Web | 30. října 2018 v 2:39 | Reagovat

In fact when someone doesnt understand then its up to other visitors that they will help, so here it takes place.

1607 generic_cialis generic_cialis | E-mail | Web | 1. listopadu 2018 v 23:15 | Reagovat

In my friend's web blogs they already have provided me on the website rolls, but mine usually is located at the bottom on the listing and does not selection when I place as it does for some individuals. Is this a placing that I have to difference or is this a choice they may have considered? .

1608 cheap_viagra cheap_viagra | E-mail | Web | 2. listopadu 2018 v 5:10 | Reagovat

I have to agree with your statement with this issue and

1609 viagra viagra | E-mail | Web | 3. listopadu 2018 v 8:43 | Reagovat

I just couldn't depart your site before suggesting that I actually enjoyed the standard information a person provide for your visitors? Is gonna be back often in order to check up on new posts

1610 buy_viagra buy_viagra | E-mail | Web | 3. listopadu 2018 v 17:39 | Reagovat

I like this weblog very much so much good info. It's a poor sort of memory that only works backward. by Lewis Carroll.

1611 viagra viagra | E-mail | Web | 6. listopadu 2018 v 19:33 | Reagovat

Valuable information. Lucky me I found your site by accident, and I am shocked why this accident did not happened earlier! I bookmarked it.

1612 viagra viagra | E-mail | Web | 7. listopadu 2018 v 21:10 | Reagovat

Nice blog! Is your theme custom made or did you download it from somewhere? A theme like yours with a few simple tweeks would really make my blog stand out. Please let me know where you got your design. Bless you

1613 super super | E-mail | Web | 10. listopadu 2018 v 3:36 | Reagovat

To paraphrase, how do you do a search for information sites that fit what I want to check out? Does any body have learned how to BROWSE through blogs and forums by content or anything that on blog writer? .

1614 online pharmacy online pharmacy | E-mail | Web | 10. listopadu 2018 v 5:41 | Reagovat

symptoms of digestive disorders stomach problems and symptoms
http://onlinedrugstore.us.org canadian pharmacies
home remedies for allergies regain hair loss
<a href="http://onlinedrugstore.us.org">online pharmacy</a>

1615 pharmacie pharmacie | E-mail | Web | 11. listopadu 2018 v 19:18 | Reagovat

Thanks  for another magnificent post. Where else may just anybody get that kind of info in such a perfect manner of writing? I have a presentation next week, and I'm at the look for such information.

1616 online online | E-mail | Web | 12. listopadu 2018 v 8:40 | Reagovat

Good day! Do you know if they make any plugins to safeguard against hackers? I'm kinda paranoid about losing everything I've worked hard on. Any recommendations?

1617 cialis_coupon cialis_coupon | E-mail | Web | 13. listopadu 2018 v 10:07 | Reagovat

Hi, Neat post. There's a problem with your website in internet explorer, would test this IE still is the market leader and a good portion of people will miss your great writing due to this problem.

1618 cialis_online cialis_online | E-mail | Web | 15. listopadu 2018 v 5:25 | Reagovat

Thanks a bunch for sharing this with all of us you actually realize what you're talking approximately! Bookmarked. Kindly also visit my web site . We will have a hyperlink exchange arrangement among us!

1619 generic_cialis generic_cialis | E-mail | Web | 15. listopadu 2018 v 7:56 | Reagovat

i love your blog and i think its going to my favorite!!i love viagra and cialis too!

1620 cialis cialis | E-mail | Web | 15. listopadu 2018 v 16:33 | Reagovat

It's actually a great and helpful piece of information. I am glad that you just shared this useful information with us. Please stay us up to date like this. Thank you for sharing.

1621 cialis_cheap cialis_cheap | E-mail | Web | 15. listopadu 2018 v 18:01 | Reagovat

Valuable information. Fortunate me I discovered your web site by chance, and I am surprised why this coincidence didn't happened in advance! I bookmarked it.

1622 cialis cialis | E-mail | Web | 15. listopadu 2018 v 21:36 | Reagovat

Keep working ,fantastic job!

1623 viagra viagra | E-mail | Web | 16. listopadu 2018 v 10:22 | Reagovat

Enjoyed examining this, very good stuff, thankyou. Talk sense to a fool and he calls you foolish. by Euripides.

1624 cialis_cheap cialis_cheap | E-mail | Web | 18. listopadu 2018 v 12:33 | Reagovat

I don't usually comment but I gotta admit thanks for the post on this great one

1625 buy_viagra buy_viagra | E-mail | Web | 19. listopadu 2018 v 10:51 | Reagovat

My brother recommended I may like this website. He used to be totally right. This post truly made my day. You can not consider simply how so much time I had spent for this info! Thanks!

1626 buy_viagra buy_viagra | E-mail | Web | 19. listopadu 2018 v 15:54 | Reagovat

Thank you for another informative website. Where else could I get that kind of info written in such a perfect way? I've a project that I am just now working on, and I have been on the look out for such information.

1627 viagra_cheap viagra_cheap | E-mail | Web | 19. listopadu 2018 v 22:39 | Reagovat

Hello there, i am interested

1628 viagra viagra | E-mail | Web | 21. listopadu 2018 v 3:46 | Reagovat

Very nice post. I certainly appreciate this website.

1629 cialis_online cialis_online | E-mail | Web | 21. listopadu 2018 v 17:27 | Reagovat

I am impressed with this website, rattling I am a big fan.

1630 cialis cialis | E-mail | Web | 24. listopadu 2018 v 3:57 | Reagovat

hi!,I really like your writing so so much! proportion we communicate more about your post on AOL? I need a specialist on this space to unravel my problem. Maybe that's you! Looking ahead to see you.

1631 viagra_sample viagra_sample | E-mail | Web | 24. listopadu 2018 v 11:14 | Reagovat

Real nice design and great articles, nothing else we want

1632 cialis_online cialis_online | E-mail | Web | 24. listopadu 2018 v 15:48 | Reagovat

weblog. Loads of gratitude sharing.

1633 viagra viagra | E-mail | Web | 25. listopadu 2018 v 8:10 | Reagovat

Thank you, I have just been searching for info about this subject for a long time and yours is the greatest I've found out so far. However, what about the bottom line? Are you positive concerning the supply?

1634 viagra viagra | E-mail | Web | 25. listopadu 2018 v 22:34 | Reagovat

Howdy! Do you know if they make any plugins to protect against hackers? I'm kinda paranoid about losing everything I've worked hard on. Any recommendations?

1635 cialis cialis | E-mail | Web | 26. listopadu 2018 v 17:24 | Reagovat

I like what you guys are usually up too. This kind of clever work and exposure! Keep up the amazing works guys I've added you guys to my blogroll.

1636 generic generic | E-mail | Web | 27. listopadu 2018 v 5:30 | Reagovat

I like this site its a master peace ! Glad I observed this on google. The definition of a beautiful woman is one who loves me. by Sloan Wilson.

1637 tadalafil tadalafil | E-mail | Web | 27. listopadu 2018 v 5:31 | Reagovat

Amoxicillin And Clavulanate 250mg With No Prescription in Indianapolis

1638 viagra_online viagra_online | E-mail | Web | 28. listopadu 2018 v 1:34 | Reagovat

Regards  for helping out,  superb   information.

1639 cialis_cheap cialis_cheap | E-mail | Web | 29. listopadu 2018 v 9:29 | Reagovat

Hey! Do you know if they make any plugins to help with Search Engine Optimization? I'm trying to get my blog to rank for some targeted keywords but I'm not seeing very good gains. If you know of any please share. Many thanks!

1640 cheap_viagra cheap_viagra | E-mail | Web | 1. prosince 2018 v 1:28 | Reagovat

In my friend's web blogs they already have provided me on the website rolls, but mine usually is located at the bottom on the listing and does not selection when I place as it does for some individuals. Is this a placing that I have to difference or is this a choice they may have considered? .

1641 cheap_viagra cheap_viagra | E-mail | Web | 3. prosince 2018 v 20:49 | Reagovat

Its actually a nice and helpful piece of information. Im glad that you shared this useful information with us. Please keep us up to date like this. Thanks for sharing.

1642 online_viagra online_viagra | E-mail | Web | 3. prosince 2018 v 23:51 | Reagovat

I actually got into this post. I located it to be fascinating and loaded with exclusive points of interest. I like to read material that makes me believe. Thank you for writing this fantastic content.

1643 buy_cialis buy_cialis | E-mail | Web | 4. prosince 2018 v 13:11 | Reagovat

Thank you for the sensible critique. Me &amp my neighbor were just preparing to do a little research about this. We got a grab a book from our local library but I think I learned more from this post. I am very glad to see such excellent info being shared freely out there.

1644 generic_cialis generic_cialis | E-mail | Web | 4. prosince 2018 v 23:14 | Reagovat

I will immediately grab your rss feed as I can not find your email subscription link or enewsletter service. Do you've any? Please let me know in order that I could subscribe. Thanks.

1645 cialis cialis | E-mail | Web | 5. prosince 2018 v 8:05 | Reagovat

There is numerous separate years Los angeles Weight reduction eating plan with each a person can be a necessity. The pioneer part can be your original obtaining rid of belonging towards the extra pounds. la weight loss

1646 viagra_cheap viagra_cheap | E-mail | Web | 5. prosince 2018 v 9:18 | Reagovat

plus offering extras which can announce this kind of the main benefit of the skepticism.

1647 viagra viagra | E-mail | Web | 5. prosince 2018 v 21:12 | Reagovat

I'm curious to uncover out what blog system youre employing? Im experiencing some small security troubles with my latest weblog and Id like to locate something more safeguarded. Do you've any recommendations?

1650 cialis_online cialis_online | E-mail | Web | 7. prosince 2018 v 9:32 | Reagovat

When some one searches for his necessary thing, so heshe desires to be available that in detail, thus that thing is maintained over here.

1651 buy_cialis buy_cialis | E-mail | Web | 7. prosince 2018 v 17:36 | Reagovat

Excellent blog right here! Also your site lots up very fast! What web host are you the use of? Can I get your affiliate hyperlink for your host? I desire my website loaded up as quickly as yours lol

1652 cialis_cheap cialis_cheap | E-mail | Web | 7. prosince 2018 v 19:06 | Reagovat

Wonderful blog! I found it while surfing around on Yahoo News. Do you have any suggestions on how to get listed in Yahoo News? I've been trying for a while but I never seem to get there! Thanks

1653 cialis cialis | E-mail | Web | Pondělí v 8:24 | Reagovat

I genuinely enjoy studying on this website, it holds good content. Never fight an inanimate object. by P. J. O'Rourke.

1654 buy_viagra buy_viagra | E-mail | Web | Středa v 0:05 | Reagovat

There is visibly a bunch to realize about this. I consider you made various good points in features also.

1655 cheap_cialis cheap_cialis | E-mail | Web | Středa v 20:42 | Reagovat

Great blog! I am loving it!! Will come back again. I am taking your feeds also

1656 buy_viagra buy_viagra | E-mail | Web | Čtvrtek v 2:56 | Reagovat

Hey! Do you know if they make any plugins to help with Search Engine Optimization? I'm trying to get my blog to rank for some targeted keywords but I'm not seeing very good gains. If you know of any please share. Many thanks!

1657 CharlesWep CharlesWep | E-mail | Web | Čtvrtek v 23:42 | Reagovat

Hello there! <a href=http://canadianonlinepharmacyhq.com/>canadan drug pharm. cialis</a> great web site http://canadianonlinepharmacyhq.com

1658 cialis_canada cialis_canada | E-mail | Web | Pátek v 11:26 | Reagovat

Good web site! I really love how it is easy on my eyes and the data are well written. I am wondering how I might be notified whenever a new post has been made. I've subscribed to your RSS which must do the trick! Have a great day!

1659 viagra viagra | E-mail | Web | Pátek v 14:04 | Reagovat

Because here is a list of multiplayer games is that the leave was asked

1660 viagra viagra | E-mail | Web | Včera v 10:25 | Reagovat

There is clearly a bundle to realize about this.  I suppose you made some good points in features also.

1661 cialis_cheap cialis_cheap | E-mail | Web | Včera v 12:51 | Reagovat

Oh my goodness! an amazing article dude. Thanks Nonetheless I am experiencing issue with ur rss . Dont know why Unable to subscribe to it. Is there anybody getting similar rss drawback? Anybody who is aware of kindly respond. Thnkx

1662 buy_viagra buy_viagra | E-mail | Web | Dnes v 1:09 | Reagovat

Magnificent site. Plenty of useful information here. I'm sending it to some friends ans additionally sharing in delicious. And certainly, thanks in your sweat!

1663 cialis_coupon cialis_coupon | E-mail | Web | Dnes v 5:26 | Reagovat

Real nice design and great articles, nothing else we want

Nový komentář

Přihlásit se
  Ještě nemáte vlastní web? Můžete si jej zdarma založit na Blog.cz.
 

Aktuální články

Reklama
|Při přistihnutí kopírování či přivlastňování mých textů či fotek budeš náhlášen adminovi blog.cz | Děkuji ti za návštěvu blogu |